20 September 2020: Ladies and gentlemen, I got the medicine.

Share:

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on tumblr
Share on whatsapp
Share on email


On this week’s show: Dynamite is everywhere, BTS to play NPR, and more.

  • Data Drop
  • News
    • New Dynamite video and remixes are released
    • BTS stuns with Dynamite performances
    • Dynamite continues to exceed expectations
    • MAX + SUGA collaboration is released
    • BTS delivers Youth Day speech
    • BTS to perform on NPR
    • MOTS ON:E details released
  • Next Week
  • Last Word: Keep going.

Data Drop

In the SOOP BTS ver. Ep 4 Behind-the-scenes photos (Weverse)

In the SOOP BTS ver. Ep 4 Behind-the-scenes (Weverse)

In the SOOP BTS ver. Ep 5: Back to the Forest (Weverse)

Learn Korean with BTS Ep 28: Please Look Forward to It (Weverse)

BT21 PLAYLIST – Rainy Garden ASMR (YouTube)

Chart Links

New BangtanTV Videos

BTS (방탄소년단) BTS Universe Story 花樣年華 ‘MAP OF THE SOUL’

[BANGTAN BOMB] V-ianist’s Recital – BTS (방탄소년단)

BTS (방탄소년단) ‘BREAK THE SILENCE: THE MOVIE’ Concept Teaser – Persona

2008** Jung Kook (+ENG)

[BANGTAN BOMB] ‘Dynamite’ Stage CAM (BTS focus) @ 2020 iHeartRadio Music Festival – BTS (방탄소년단)

BTS (방탄소년단) ‘Dynamite’ (’70s remix) MV

2008** Jung Kook (+ENG)

BTS (방탄소년단) ‘Dynamite’ @ TODAY Citi Music Series

Etc

BTS Is Twitter’s Top Music Act During Quarantine (Variety)

Asia Game Changers Awards: BTS

Articles

68-Year-Old Says Let Your Kids Love BTS (YouTube)

BTS: The Band, The Brand & The ARMY (Spotify: For the Record Podcast)

News

BTS (방탄소년단) ‘Dynamite’ (’70s remix) MV (YouTube)

Dynamite (DayTime Version):

Dynamite (NightTime Version)

BTS Performs “Dynamite” on AGT – America’s Got Talent 2020 (YouTube)

BTS performs explosive hit ‘Dynamite’ on ‘America’s Got Talent’ (CNN)

BTS – ‘Dynamite’, ‘Make It Right’, ‘Spring Day’, ‘Boy With Luv’ | iHeartRadio Music Festival 2020 (YouTube)

BTS’s ‘Dynamite’ Is The Bestselling U.S. Song Download Of 2020 (Forbes)

Getting Ready With BTS for the VMAs (Vogue)

BTS (방탄소년단) VMAs “Dynamite” Getting Ready | Vogue (YouTube)

Spotify Reveals Sharp Spike in First-Time BTS Listeners on the Heels of ‘Dynamite’ (Variety)

MAX – Blueberry Eyes (feat. SUGA of BTS) [Official Music Video] (YouTube)

Blueberry Eyes:

A message from BTS to future youth (video alive) / SBS (YouTube)

Moon is a big BTS fan: Cheong Wa Dae (The Korea Herald)

BTS: Tiny Desk (Home) Concert (YouTube)

My 5 NPR Tiny Desk Concert Recommendations:

BTS MAP OF THE SOUL ON:E Online Live Streaming & BTS EXHIBITION “MAP OF THE SOUL ON:E (,)” Online Exhibition Information (Weverse)

[Notice] ARMY on Air Fan Event for “BTS MAP OF THE SOUL ON:E Live Streaming” Raffle Entry Information (Weverse)

Next Week

21 Sep, Mon: Learn Korean with BTS Ep 29, 9PM KST
21 Sep, Mon: NPR Tiny Desk Concert, 9AM ET/10PM KST
22 Sep, Tues: In the SOOP BTS Ep 5 Behind Cuts, 2PM KST
22 Sep, Tues: In the SOOP BTS Ep 5 Behind, 9PM KST
23 Sep, Wed: In the SOOP BTS Ep 6 airs on JTBC, 11PM KST
23 Sep, Wed: Samsung X BTS, Galaxy S20 Fan Edition, 11PM KST/10AM ET
24 Sep, Thurs: In the SOOP BTS Ep 6 posted on Weverse, 12AM KST
24 Sep, Thurs: Korean American Community Foundation 2020 Annual Gala, 8:30AM KST (23 Sept, Wed, 7:30PM ET)
24 Sep, Thurs: BTS Universe Story release
24 Sep, Thurs: Love Yourself: Speak Yourself in London DVD release
26 Sep, Sat: Dynamite MV Choreography version release, 9AM KST
27 Sep, Sun: Lotte Duty Free Family virtual concert, 5PM KST
27 Sep, Sun: ARMY on Air raffle signups end, 11:59PM KST

Last Word

BTS Have A Message For Their Fans: “Hope Is Everywhere — Keep Going” (British Vogue)

Where You Can Find BTS This Week

Subscribe for free at:

Spotify ~ YouTube ~ SoundCloud ~ Apple Podcasts ~ Google Podcasts
Stitcher ~ Deezer ~ RadioPublic ~ Gaana

BTS This Week website
BTS This Week Twitter
BTS This Week Instagram
BTS This Week Facebook page

BTS Mama Bear Twitter
BTS Mama Bear – YouTube

Scroll to Top